RSS

Picture for N.L. fans!

13 Jan

So, I saw a picture on Facebook today and had to share it with all of you Neville Longbottom fans! : ) I think the picture explains it all! Enjoy!

I think this picture must have been taken at some sort of after party for Dan’s play “How to Succeed in Business”..at least, that’s what I’m assuming based on Rup’s t-shirt. Personally, all these boys are a little too young for me, and I don’t think Tom is too far behind Matt, but Matt is by far the best looking guy in this photo.

: )

Who is your favorite?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2012 in My life with Harry

 

Send an owl!

 
