RSS

Pictures

05 Aug
Through the Drive Through

I recently got a new phone. This phone has the capability of taking pictures and actually being able to download them to my computer. Hence the title of this post. The above photograph was taken at a bank drive through. Notice the license plate! There is also a car driving around town that has Hogwarts written on its plates. I can only draw one conclusion about these people. They are awesome!  : )

 
A pretty box

 

 

In case you didn’t know, Fleur means flower in French. That being said, Fleurs is simply the plural form of the word (At least that’s what Google Translate tells me). I found this box while shopping with my mom the other day. We were looking for baby stuff for my sister : ) (That in and of itself is a story so full of magic and love, but it’s for a different time.) I didn’t buy the box; it wouldn’t match any of my decors, but I did snap a picture of it.

 

I LOVE this poster!! But I didn’t buy it because I didn’t have a place to put it. Now that I’m in my new apartment, I’m thinking of finding this poster again and hanging it above my bookshelf. If you read it, I think you’ll notice it’s wonderful. All of its advice are things we, no matter who we are, should do. I especially love Believe in Magic, Love with all your heart, and Tell Stories. That’s my life. : )

 

Enough said? : ) I saw this at a Barnes and Noble and thought about stealing it before I realized there was no way I was going to be able to get out of the store with it without someone seeing me. : ( It was a sad moment.

 

Anyway, I’ll be putting up more pictures as I find them! : ) So keep a look out for those.

 

You can follow me @mlwh on Twitter and keep up with all of my smaller updates throughout the day. If you have pictures of your own you would like to share, leave a comment here or link in a comment to this post! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2011 in My life with Harry

 

Send an owl!

 
