RSS

PotterMore PotterMore PotterMore!!

02 Aug

 

I’m so excited! I just got into Pottermore! : )

The third day question was, “In the Gryffindor versus Slytherin game, by how many points were the Gryffindors leading before Harry caught the snitch. Multiply that by 35.” Or something like that.

The answer to the first question is 60. The final score before Harry catches the snitch is 80 to 20 Gryffindor. Multiplied by 35 and the answer is 2100.

So I typed in quill.pottermore.com/2100 and it brought me to some news site that, of course, in my quest for the Magical Quill, I didn’t read, and found the quill. It was just floating in an advertisement. I thought it wasn’t the real quill at first and skipped right over it and searched the rest of the site. But then, after finding nothing, I went back to it. I made it levitate by moving my mouse side to side until it left my screen.

Then it tells me congratulations! I was so excited, I went through and registered right away! I have already received my confirmation e-mail, now I’m waiting for my welcome e-mail and I will officially be a citizen of Pottermore!!!

So excited! Good luck with your Magical Quill quest! : )

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 2, 2011 in My life with Harry

 

One response to “PotterMore PotterMore PotterMore!!

  1. mschoolman

    August 2, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Congratulations! I’m sure we will meet in Pottermore. I don’t know about you, but I am tired!

     

Send an owl!

 
